Will You Be Joining Me On Sunday Night?

= Upgrade Your Finances =

I am FIRED UP to be teaching a LIVE online event on Sunday night at 8:00 PM Eastern Time.

Have you ever noticed seasons in your life where you recognized that it was time for an upgrade?

Maybe it was your huge projection TV that weighed 1,700 pounds and was literally a piece of furniture. It could have been the time you were using an overhead projector and saw a computer projector for the very first time. Perhaps it was when you were playing a video game on Atari and saw the first Nintendo game.

SONY DSC

I remember each of these moments. When it happened, my immediate thought was, “I need an upgrade!”

The same is true for the way you manage money. There’s a good chance you are using outdated techniques that are in need of major upgrading! You may be using “huge projection TV” money management techniques that can be greatly helped with an upgrade.

That’s why I’m teaching this special online event LIVE this coming Sunday evening.

Details

  • TITLE:  Upgrade Your Finances
  • DATE:  Sunday, December 7, 2014
  • TIME:  8:00 PM Eastern (7PM Central, 6PM Mountain, 5PM Pacific)
  • COST:  FREE!
  • REGISTER:  Reserve you spot HERE.

I really hope you will be able to join me. It’s FREE, but you do have to REGISTER.

As a bonus, I’m also going to be sharing some great news about some major upgrades we’ve made so we can better serve you in your money journey!

1 Comment

  1. Pamela Childress on December 5, 2014 at 8:59 am

    Yes,i will be at the Webinar!



Leave a Comment