Liberate Your Life From DEBT

I am FIRED UP to be teaching the “Liberate Your Life From DEBT” LIVE online experience today at 12:00 PM EST!

It is my passion to help people win with their money, and I’ve discovered that succeeding with money is more of a journey rather than just a moment. Yet, many people’s money journey is being impeded by this one thing: DEBT!

I remember when I was broke with an average bank account balance of $4.13. I wanted to save money. I wanted to bless my child. I wanted to give money away. I wanted to invest.

There was just one problem: I had a ton of DEBT. I had no financial margin. Every dollar I earned was immediately redirected toward a payment. This made it very challenging to manage our finances. Even worse, I didn’t know how to fix it! However, over the course of just 14 months, I eliminated all my non-house debt. My credit cards, student loans, truck debt, car note, and furniture debt – all of these debts were gone!

My question for you: “Do you have debt?”

If you answered “YES!”, let me ask another question: “What would life be like if you didn’t have to make these debt payments each month?”

I want to help you experience a life without a pile of debt. This is why I’m inviting you to this special LIVE online event that I will be hosting today (Thursday, April 16th) at 12:00 PM EST.

In this online experience, I will be sharing how my family liberate ourselves from a pile of debt and positioned ourselves to live a fully funded life. I’ll also be sharing 8 Ways to Eliminate Debt – Fast! You don’t want to miss it!!

Liberate Your Life From DEBT Live Online Event Details

  • DATE: Thursday, 4/16/2015 at 12:00 PM Eastern Time (11:00 AM Central; 9:00 AM Pacific)
  • DURATION: 60 minutes total (45 minutes teaching – 15 minutes Q&A)
  • LOCATION: LIVE Online
  • COST: FREE! (but you MUST register to secure your spot)
  • REGISTER: HERE

I really hope you will be able to join me! It’s FREE, but you do have to REGISTER.

Leave a Comment